I AM THE QUEEN OF NANETTE SAUCE!@#%&!^%$

So I was looking at my stats tonight and saw that someone searched google images and stumbled on my site.. so I pondered, I wonder how many other images they’ve indexed of mine? Several. In fact.

Not only am I number one for pork chops with nanette sauce.. but I am also number 2. AND.. if you look for just nanette sauce, I am also 1 and 2. Therefore, it is only right to assume that I am the high ruler and queen of all things nanette sauce related. .. and apparently I am queen in waiting for soy corn dogs, too!

About The Confluent Kitchen

I am food obsessed. I love trying new recipes, putzing in the kitchen, making my own cheese and other random kitchen tom-foolery. Follow my exploits.. the good, the bad, and the burnt.
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I AM THE QUEEN OF NANETTE SAUCE!@#%&!^%$

  1. Haha congrats! I will have to google you:]

  2. The Mouse says:

    All hail Queen M! 🙂

  3. Ben says:

    Note that spots 3 and 4 of “pork chops with nanette sauce” are from the same person. Sololisa.com has ambitions. Uneasy is the head that wears the crown.

Leave a Reply

